2025.

The industrial town of Seversk has long been evacuated after a massive flood in 1981, which led to a series of irreversible consequences at the nuclear power plant and research laboratories. 

The main population of the forgotten land is illegally arrived diggers and bandits, as well as the military contingent, not hurriedly patrolling the surrounding area.

Play as mercenaries, unite, act in their own or common interests.

 

Game Features:

- A huge map of abandoned city and suburban industrial sites with forests and swamps and free play in an open world.

- deep character upgrading

- economics

- high quality graphics with dynamic change of day and night

ABOUT THE GAME

EARLY ACCESS

The Dawn: Sniper's Way project has been in development for 5 years already, we have great plans for it. We see no limit in expanding our world and will not stop even after the game release, as it will be described in detail further.

At the moment the "PHOSPHORUS GAMES" team doesn’t have many people, much resources or experience. The early access release will help us improving the game gradually based on the adequate suggestions by players. We would also have pleasure to expand the universe that is already populated by players, where something happens. We hope for your help.

The early access is necessary for us to decide on the further development of the project. For the early access period we will have to make the move forward to the full game, but we don’t want to drag this process out. We deem that entering the release stage is possible in several months or half a year. The game will be constantly updated with new features after the release as well.

With the increase of the team’s capabilities we will be introducing new gameplay, plot and graphics improvements. Our paramount task is the creation of full-fledged on-line play, setting up servers, relieving the system requirements, graphics optimization with RTX, and we also count on achieving (by joint efforts with you) the completely developed gameplay with traders, customizing weapons and bases. The map size and the number of available weapons will ever increase and be complemented.

We are going to increase the price gradually, adding new content and features. In the future 2 DLCs will be available: The Dawn: Digger's Way and The Dawn: Utilizer's Way. These add-ons will be based on completely different player classes and have completely different armament, gear and objectives. The price of each DLC will be about half the price of the base game.

The community of players is an important factor in the game development: with their help помощью we will be able to localize the issue if something goes wrong and resolve it in time. Therefore, the active participants will be constantly awarded with gameplay possibilities, in moderate quantities, of course. For example, after the patch that introduces the full-fledged economy with inventory we will be ready to present players with gear to their accounts and also with game keys for friends.

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

  • MINIMUM:

  • OS: Win7 64bit

  • Processor: i3-4130 @ 3.3GHz / AMD FX-8350 @ 4.0GHz (or equivalent)

  • Memory: 8 GB RAM

  • Graphics: GTX1050ti / R9 280

  • DirectX: Version 11

  • Storage: 20 GB available space

  • RECOMMENDED:

  • OS: Win7 64bit

  • Processor: i7-7700/ Ryzen 5 2600 @ 3.2GHz

  • Memory: 16 GB RAM

  • Graphics: Nvidia RTX Series

  • DirectX: Version 11

  • Storage: 20 GB available space

Contacts

Сообщение отправлено, спасибо!

ScreenShot00000
ScreenShot00000

press to zoom
20211117022546_1
20211117022546_1

press to zoom
ScreenShot00005
ScreenShot00005

press to zoom
1/72

2025 год.

Промышленный город "Северск" после сильного паводка в 1981, который привел к ряду необратимых последствий на атомной электростанции и научно исследовательских лабораториях, давно эвакуирован. 

Основное население забытой земли это незаконно прибывающие диггеры и бандиты, а так же военный контингент, не спешно патрулирующий прилежащие территории.

Играйте за военных наемников, объединяйтесь, действуйте в своих или общих интересах.

Особенности игры:

- огромная карта заброшенного города и пригородных индустриальных

объектов с лесами и болотами и свободная игра в открытом мире.

- глубокая прокачка персонажа

- экономика

- высокое качество графики с динамической сменой суток

ОБ ИГРЕ
РАННИЙ ДОСТУП

Проект Dawn: Sniper's Way находится в разработке уже 5 лет, у нас большие планы на него. Мы не видим предела в расширении нашего мира и не остановимся даже после выхода игры, о чем будет подробно рассказано далее.

 

На данный момент в команде "PHOSPHORUS GAMES" не так много людей, ресурсов и опыта. Ранний доступ поможет нам постепенно улучшать игру, основываясь на адекватных предложениях игроков. Мы также с удовольствием расширим вселенную, которая уже заселена игроками, где что-то происходит. Мы надеемся на вашу помощь.

 

Ранний доступ необходим нам для того, чтобы принять решение о дальнейшем развитии проекта. За период раннего доступа мы должны будем сделать шаг вперед к полноценной игре, но мы не хотим затягивать этот процесс. Мы считаем, что выход на стадию релиза возможен через несколько месяцев или полгода. Игра будет постоянно обновляться новыми возможностями и после релиза.

 

С увеличением возможностей команды мы будем вводить новые геймплейные, сюжетные и графические улучшения. Наша первостепенная задача - создание полноценной on-line игры, настройка серверов, снижение системных требований, оптимизация графики под RTX, а также мы рассчитываем добиться (совместными с вами усилиями) полностью проработанного геймплея с торговцами, кастомизацией оружия и баз. Размер карты и количество доступного оружия будут постоянно увеличиваться и дополняться.

 

Мы собираемся постепенно повышать цену, добавляя новый контент и возможности. В будущем будут доступны 2 DLC: The Dawn: Digger's Way и The Dawn: Utilizer's Way. Эти дополнения будут основаны на совершенно разных классах игроков и будут иметь совершенно разное вооружение, снаряжение и цели. Цена каждого DLC будет составлять примерно половину стоимости базовой игры.

 

Сообщество игроков - важный фактор в развитии игры: с их помощью мы сможем локализовать проблему, если что-то пойдет не так, и вовремя ее решить. Поэтому активные участники будут постоянно награждаться игровыми возможностями, в умеренных количествах, конечно. Например, после патча, вводящего полноценную экономику с инвентарем, мы будем готовы дарить игрокам шмотки на их аккаунты, а также игровые ключи для друзей.

СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

  • МИНИМАЛЬНЫЕ:

  • ОС: Win7 64bit

  • Процессор: i3-4130 @ 3.3GHz / AMD FX-8350 @ 4.0GHz (or equivalent)

  • ОЗУ: 8 GB RAM

  • Видеокарта: GTX1050ti / R9 280

  • DirectX: Version 11

  • Память на компьютере: 20 GB

  • РЕКОМЕНДОВАННЫЕ:

  • ОС: Win7 64bit

  • Процессор: i7-7700/ Ryzen 5 2600 @ 3.2GHz

  • ОЗУ: 16 GB RAM

  • Видеокарта: Nvidia RTX

  • DirectX: Version 11

  • Память на компьютере:  20 GB

Контакты

Сообщение отправлено, спасибо!

ScreenShot00000
ScreenShot00000

press to zoom
20211117022546_1
20211117022546_1

press to zoom
ScreenShot00005
ScreenShot00005

press to zoom
1/72